You Make Me Want To Live Forever

You make me want to live forever.

You make me want to be strong and healthy.

You make me want to be guardian powerful. And overpower the world for you.

You make me want to know the answers.

You make me want to run, play, kick and dance.  With Energy. Forever.

You make me want to last.  As long as you do.

You make me sad.  When you are older I will be too.

When you are carefree I will be aged.

When you are past your youth and in to your prime I will be old.

When you are where I am now where will I be then?

Living eternal.

You make me want to live forever.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “You Make Me Want To Live Forever

  1. Nessie says:

    Awww :(

  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    Look at your long hair!!! Girls pay for locks like those. oh so jealous. Wonderful happy pics :)

  3. Tara says:

    *sniff”

    I know exactly how you feel.

  4. And so you shall at the very least in the hearts and minds of those you love.

  5. David Brown says:

    Your spirit will live as long as you are remembered, which will be forever.

    • Chatter Master says:

      If every couple of generations someone is born and gets freakishly compelled to look up family stuff and finds me and thinks….. God she sure wrote a lot! :)

  6. Dawn H. says:

    Beautiful!

  7. bendedspoon says:

    Oh Dear, your loved ones are soooooo lucky to have you! Print it and frame — this will be a touching classic, a sure hit! :)

  8. msampson999 says:

    I am convinced you will live forever. I am sure of it.

    • Chatter Master says:

      As long as they love me and think of me. :) And you and I have now have a secret to make that happen! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,363 other followers

