Daily Archives: May 5, 2014

Where The Love Shines

I’m not sure how I found her world.  But I found myself in it.  And I love it.  It’s happy.  It’s positive.  It is full of encouragement and positive energy.

How does a world like this exist?

It exists in the thoughts and emotions of someone who is a creator.  A creator of vision.  A creator of peace.  A creator of beauty.

Who wouldn’t want to be a part of that world?

I learned a long time ago not to let others tell me how to feel about, think about or care about another human being.  I learned to accept someone else on how they treat me and how they make me feel.  I take my truths about a person from the truths they share with me.

And this creator’s truth shines through to me.

Her truth is love.

And her place, her world, is where the love shines.  I’m going to bask in her shine.

The Matticus Kingdom| it hurts my heart

NotAPunkRocker| I Don’t Know What to Say

To Breathe is to Write| My Heart Hurts Today

behindthemaskofabuse| Innocent paying the price again…

 

Tagged
