When I Go

I Go With Love

I Go With Love

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

26 thoughts on “When I Go

  1. Oh, but you’re not going anywhere…

  2. inmycorner says:

    Something we could all aspire to. I love, love, love, the stack of hearts. You, Colleen, ARE the Queen of Hearts.

  3. I l.o.v.e. your shadow person and this sentiment. ❤ ❤ ❤

  4. Very creative and lovely to boot 😀

  5. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Eight little hearts. Perfect! ❤

  6. markbialczak says:

    That is the best armful I’ve seen in a long time, Colleen. ❤

  7. Dianne says:

    Sweet! I love your little sketches. So charming.

  8. reocochran says:

    This really made my day, lots of hearts in a row or pile or arm-full. Amazing heart that you have with an overabundance of caring, Colleen!

Leave a Reply

