I Hope I Grow

Grow 2

Today.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

45 thoughts on “I Hope I Grow

  1. bikebrown says:

    It’s a good day for growing, so I’m sure you will.

  2. 1jaded1 says:

    You are constantly growing…evolving. love the picture.

  3. Love the painting! You always grow Colleen! You grow sweeter every day. 🙂

  4. jmgoyder says:

    I am not particularly visual but YOUR visuals have turned me!

  5. Looks like there’s room for some growth there! Love the simplicity in your art Colleen!

  6. You will Colleen 😀

  7. niaaeryn says:

    Beautiful. I have faith you will. 🙂

  8. April says:

    just need a little nurturing and wisdom. Love this one too!

  9. reocochran says:

    Always a pleasure seeing what you ‘come up with,’ Colleen. Looks like a perfect way to bloom 🙂

  10. Mustang.Koji says:

    What a lovely piece!

  11. Gibber says:

    I’m short I could use some height too. Especially since Mr. Gibber is 6 ft 8 ha

  12. mewhoami says:

    As long as we’re open to it, there is always some amount of growing that we can do each day. Unfortunately, a lot of people get stuck on the “being open to it” part. But, not you. You’re always growing. It shows in your writing. 🙂

  13. duncanr says:

    a great depth of meaning carried in such few words !

  14. tric says:

    The more often I say it the bigger it’s meaning becomes.

  15. markbialczak says:

    I think you grow somehow every day, MBC.

Leave a Reply

