It’s All I Know

Me

Tagged , , ,

25 thoughts on “It’s All I Know

  1. Colleen, I love this!

  2. bikebrown says:

    As Popeye says, “I am what I am”.

  3. I think that’s a good thing.

  4. mewhoami says:

    Then by all means – be you. No one can be a better you than you.

  5. Robin says:

    I would never ask that. I like you as you. 🙂

  6. markbialczak says:

    Why would you want to be anybody else? To be you is so damned right for the rest of us, MBC.

  7. NotAPunkRocker says:

    And the you that you are is so very great, CM. I am glad you are you.

  8. Nor do you want to, I imagine Colleen. ❤
    Diana xo

  9. reocochran says:

    I like this one a lot. If only everyone could be their real me! Oh Joy!

  10. ksbeth says:

    and you shouldn’t .

Leave a Reply

