Face

Face Plant2

Plant.

Not the best way to grow.

Tagged , , , , , ,

28 thoughts on “Face

  1. mewhoami says:

    😦 Hopefully whoever this is, (hopefully not you) will pick themselves up soon. It does no good laying on the floor. The view is so much better when we’re standing.

    • Well it is my little self in the drawing. But it was just a random thought, not a rendering of an actual event. I agree with you whole heartedly, get up, the view is MUCH better. 🙂

  2. Cute! This should make you want to stay on your own two feet or/and not fall of your bike. LOL

  3. bikebrown says:

    You made me laugh.

  4. Kentucky Angela says:

    Gee, Colleen, I spend a lot of time there. After the first time it just seems natural.

  5. markbialczak says:

    Naps can help grow the mind, MBC. And the butt. 😉

  6. U R too cute. I read through your comments and am referring to you’re saying that even the hair got squished in front. Oh I love you!!! ❤

  7. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Oh, that’s me right now…

  8. Gibber says:

    Someone need a nap?

  9. niaaeryn says:

    That does not look good…sorry to hear it 😦 however, it does happen. Reminds us we are human I figure. Still, hope the ouch is brief.

  10. reocochran says:

    Falling flat on my face happened end of June at work, metaphorically. (Not physsicalkt hurt but still hurt.)
    Paying the price in this case in opening my mouth. maybe not the same thing at all, but it kind of set me aback, Colleen. Still “facing” repercussions that bring me down.

    • The cost of these face plants is painful for sure. I’m sorry you’re still facing those repercussions Robin. It’s so hard. Sometimes that kind of bruising, often times, is much more difficult and longer lasting than any physical fall we take.

  11. But such a cute picture nonetheless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

