I Can’t Speak French

So I used Google Translator:

Je ne peux pas parler français.
Donc, je l'habitude Google translate .
 
Que Dieu bénisse la France.
Mes pensées et mes prières sont avec vous tous .

Je l'espère le monde envoie leur amour et leur soutien.

Je fais.
De l'Amériqu, je peut-être , mais je suis l'un dans la douleur .

 


God bless France.
My thoughts and prayers are with all of you.

I hope the world sends their love and support.

I do.

From America , I may be one, but I am one in sorrow.



I cannot speak French.
But I can speak humanity, compassion and heartbreak.

Tagged , , , ,

25 thoughts on “I Can’t Speak French

  1. Dipyaman Roy says:

    Reblogged this on Dipyaman Roy and commented:
    Rest in Peace.

  2. Your words are echoed throughout the world. I only heard this morning what had happened. Such an atrocity, the world as we knew it changed by these continued barbaric acts. Beautiful sentiments Colleen. ❤️

  3. This is such a terrible tragedy and I am with you on this Colleen. My thoughts and prayers are with France.

  4. Gibber says:

    I’m with you from Canada and with France.

  5. niaaeryn says:

    It is heartbreaking.

Leave a Reply

