Vision

Vision

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

25 thoughts on “Vision

  1. It’s a two way street.

  2. Not me. I’m blind as a bat without my glasses. LOL! I know what you mean though. 😀

  3. ksbeth says:

    hey, i understand the glasses comment, joy and i think it’s good to figure things out alone sometimes –

  4. Time alone is quality time 🙂

  5. jmgoyder says:

    I totally get this!

  6. Yes sometimes assistance is a pain in the bum 😊

  7. reocochran says:

    I like this drawing and hope someday to see a book with the fun, serious and wise words you choose each day you post placed between the covers of a book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

