What’s Left

If I let you define me

What’s left for me to do?

Hhmmmmm?

Tagged

28 thoughts on “What’s Left

  1. Is it necessary to let others define us, Colleen? I don’t think so. When people are defining each other, they tell more about themselves.

  2. The only person that can define me, is me. People will always have an opinion about others, but define? I don’t think so….. :o)

  3. ksbeth says:

    nothing at all –

  4. Heartafire says:

    Words to live by Colleen. My inspiration for today!

  5. Never allow people to define you otherwise it takes away your individuality and your unique self.

  6. goldenbrodie says:

    Never mind about me…look to yourself says the wise one 🙂

  7. Well you can define me of course! Come on! Let me know what you think! ha, ha

  8. Ocean Bream says:

    Well, you are correct there. Also a definition is a meagre thing that is severely restricted. We cannot be reduced to definitions. We are far more than that. We are a whole book of varied definitions. We are undefinable. 🙂

  9. Ah well, I always entertain myself by allowing people to define me. You see, it is all they want to do. They are happy boxing me in, or so it appears. don’t you love it. Inside however, I am defining myself. A secret I hold close 🙂

Leave a Reply

