Snapped

Chatted?

Snapchatted.

Snapchat

Tagged , , , ,

19 thoughts on “Snapped

  1. Oh goodness! My daughter is addicted to those silly faces. Some of them are pretty cool though, I must admit!

  2. Ocean Bream says:

    Hahahah! I love it! I turn them on when my baby sister in law comes into my room for a cuddle, we make silly faces using the filters and she loves it. Sometimes we face swap and the results are horrifying!

  3. I have never snapchatted. Sounds like fun!

  4. Never heard of snapchatted but sure did smile at your drawing. And I needed that smile today. 😉

  5. reocochran says:

    Purple is the perfect color on you! 🙂
    I have thought about sharing one of Hendrix with a Santa or elderly white haired and whiskered look, Colleen.

Leave a Reply

