That Thing

That thing….

That thing….

Oh my God….that thing

That one thing that you must find.

It waits.

It waits.

Oh my God…..it waits.

 

For you.

For you.

That thing.

Rage.

Rage.

To it.

To it.

And

Take it.

Take it.

 

 

(Please Note….reread this with your fist clenched tight, your face lifted to the sky whether it be dark in night or bright in day or stormy grey.   Reread this with the passion for that thing you are meant to do, be, or have.)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

24 thoughts on “That Thing

  1. You can do it and you will find it!

  2. rugby843 says:

    Great idea. But doesn’t he have to do it too?

  3. reocochran says:

    I am not sure, but I think I have reached the cheerleader stage of life, Colleen. My time in the sun has passed. . .
    I will let others be champions and be content with how I live and feel now!

Leave a Reply

