Find The Silence

When I go, when I am gone….

For you, my heart beats, still.

Find the silence.

Find it!

And listen.

Then believe.

Believe in what you hear me saying.

Believe in what you need to hear from me.

I am saying it.

I am breathing it.

It lives in your thoughts.

It lives in your love.

Feel it!

Do not doubt or wonder.

I am there.

I was here.

I will always be.

Trust it.

Trust me.

Trust love

Is eternal.

Find the silence

Feel the truth.

Do not seek me.

I will find you.

I see you clearly.

Believe.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

29 thoughts on “Find The Silence

  1. Joel F says:

    Beyond words. Beautiful.

  2. ksbeth says:

    i see you clearly. beautiful.

  3. Ann Koplow says:

    I believe that I love this post, Colleen. Many thanks.

  4. inmycorner says:

    Wow. Again – back story intrigues me…. always wondering your inspiration, Colleen

  5. I don’t wonder about your inspiration Colleen. It springs from your, so obvious, innate goodness and common sense.

  6. reocochran says:

    I liked this very much! It is a special and reassuring message, to me, to others and to your dear loved ones. . . a very long time into the future. I believe you and others will “live on” in some way or form in the lives “we” touched.

Leave a Reply

