Nothing

Nothing.

And that’s okay.

Tagged , , , , , ,

31 thoughts on “Nothing

  1. Sometimes, nothing is perfect !

  2. I agree with vandytheriver. Very Zen. 😉

  3. I like a lot of nothing in my life!

  4. russtowne says:

    Nothing can be delightful. Some people have brains that won’t shut off. They crave getting to a place of nothing. Thank you for the reminder of how wonderful nothing can be, Colleen.

  5. Well, at least you’re there…

  6. Dino says:

    I need nothing!

  7. Heartafire says:

    Nothing is fine…but why do I feel I should be doing something 🙂

  8. ksbeth says:

    sometimes the best.

  9. reocochran says:

    Oh, I try to carve time out for that indescribable feeling of nothing, Colleen. ❤

  10. goldenbrodie says:

    Nothing works for me…always feels good to seek the nothing moment. After all there is something to be found in a slow nothing moment.

  11. Debra says:

    Sometimes it’s the greatest feeling–nothing–just be!

Leave a Reply

