The View

You make everything I see-

More.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

30 thoughts on “The View

  1. Beautiful illustration!!

  2. ksbeth says:

    that is wonderful –

  3. I love that drawing, and that thought!

  4. Great picture! Love the sky!

  5. your drawings are fabulous!

  6. tric says:

    I love to walk alone, to see the world in solitude, but at other times I love to share the moment and as you so beautifully illustrated it helps make it ‘more’.

    • Thank you Tric. I love the alone time as well. But there is that different level of ‘more’ when we have one of the littles with us.

      • tric says:

        Growing up I remember I used to watch TV late at night and many nights I’d drag my younger brother out of bed insisting he watch a comedy with me as I always enjoyed it more with him. Not the same but not dissimilar.

        • It is not dissimilar (I like how you said that). On a little tangent off of that….I remember when I first married I went from a house with ten to a house of 2. I would find myself laughing at tv shows, turn to say something….and no one was there. I still remember those very sad moments.

  7. Who is this darling little person I see illustrated so often?

  8. reocochran says:

    So beautiful to have this overlook painted in a pretty and realistic way. I read what you said about little grandchildren~ which you mean in your future life! 🙂

  9. Debra says:

    The reciprocal giving that takes place in relationship with our grandchildren is one of life’s greatest gifts and pleasures! You so frequently highlight that

  10. I love this. Did you draw it?

Leave a Reply

