23 thoughts on “The Sign Up

  1. Made me laugh. A good way to start Sunday. 🙂

  2. tarafaherty says:

    I love this!!!! The others in line with you seem familiar somehow 😉

  3. Sharon Dear says:

    Funny! But, I think you are correct.

  4. tric says:

    Haha. I on the other hand skipped the control line. Makes for even more humour since I married a man from contol. Poor fella.

  5. ksbeth says:

    so funny and so right, colleen)

  6. I tried skipping the “moaning” line, but someone slipped some in my pocket on the way past!

  7. Haha good one!!! :)))
    I will just follow you in any line you choose 🙂

  8. ivors20 says:

    Haha, after yesterdays personal drink-a-thon, I stumbled straight past the control line, and staggered into the ridiculously humourous line.

  9. goldenbrodie says:

    Yeah, well standing in a line is not my thing but, I’ll wait in your line.

  10. reocochran says:

    I wish I laughed more but I do feel happy every day, at least most of the day I do. 😊😀

Leave a Reply

