Daily Archives: August 10, 2017

It’s Always Breathing

Here’s my theory.   When you love someone.  When you love a time.  A moment.  An interaction.  You are adding to the oasis of heaven.  With every positive thought you had and have – you are creating.   It doesn’t disappear.  It creates.  It exists.  It’s always breathing.  And the more love shared in this world, the more breath and life you put in to what has been loved already.

Still Is

All that has lived and loved before us, before this very moment today, exists still.   In hearts.  In thoughts.  In memories.  It is life like we don’t understand.  It can’t be taken away.  Once lived, love does not die.

Negative.  Ugly.  Hate.  Things not to be retained and things that don’t matter?   They don’t have life.  They don’t create life.  They have no breath.

In my every day, now, I want to create and add to life.  And when I need help I can go to my thoughts, my memories, my love.  I can find it in so many places.  Because it is full and prospering.

It breathes and it expands.

Because it still is.

 

Tagged , , , , , ,
